Board of Directors
Board of Directors Board of Directors

Board of Directors


To e-mail the Board of Directors, please contact 

Mike Yeatts, Chairman
Representing the Woodbridge District

Rojan Robotham, Vice Chairman
Coles District

Janice Cunard, Secretary
Occoquan District

Steve Chapman, Treasurer
Prince William County At-Large


Ginny Person
PWC Economic Development 

PWC Tourism Industry

Dr. Alice Howard
Potomac District



Doug Burroughs
Gainesville District

Jason Grant
PWC Communications Office

Brendon Hanafin
PWC Historic Preservation

Dorothy Holley
Neabsco District

Charles Friend
PWC Tourism Industry

Patrick Small
City of Manassas

Sally Wood
PWC Parks & Recreation

Michele Saggese
Brentsville District

Complete Site Directory